happy thanks giving

there is so much to be thankful for.

let me count the ways. . . and this is only the beginning. . .

  • I’m living with the man I adore and love and we are deepening our love and trust and communication daily
  • I’m living on beautiful land with a great view
  • I’m thankful for my health
  • I’m thankful for my family
  • I’m thankful for my friends
  • I’m thankful that I have work that I enjoy and I’m thankful that I get to choose the hours that I work
  • I’m thankful for music and drums
  • I’m thankful for art
  • I’m thankful for creativity
  • I’m thankful for nature
  • I’m thankful for wood-burning stoves and heat in general
  • I’m thankful for knitting and cooking and the resources to do both
  • I’m humbled and thankful for the people who are willing to show up and journey through the dance with me
  • I’m thankful for the collaborations that have been and the ones that are to come
Leave a Reply

